The Sierra Leone Premier League 2013/14 season commences today with 14 premiership clubs across the country.

  Nine venues have been selected as playing grounds for the competition and each club will receive the sum of five million Leones for every round of the competition.

Subscribe To Our VSL Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest Sierra Leone travel and tourism news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This